PLEASE CONTACT US!
OVER 20 YEARS OF
EXPERIENCE AND
100% FOCUS ON
BRAND AND ASSET
MANAGEMENT

100% quarantee
edellinen seuraava
 

We are interested in hearing about your challenges.
We are happy to tell you more about our solution and will be happy to help you manage your digital assets, marketing and communications. Contact us by clicking or calling!

Matti Tammisalo

Sales Director

Mobile +358 50 583 8319
matti.tammisalo@gredi.fi

Annika Vänskä

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Mobile +358 44 338 7067
annika.vanska@gredi.fi

Risto Pasanen

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Mobile +358 40 849 2620
risto.pasanen@gredi.fi

Olle Sirve

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Mobile +358 45 132 7911
olle.sirve@gredi.fi

Tuukka Mäkelä

SALES MANAGER

Mobile +358 44 987 6299
tuukka.makela@gredi.fi

Rauno Leskinen

DIGITAL ASSET MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST

Mobile +358 50 559 6623
rauno.leskinen@gredi.fi

Tero Nieminen

HEAD OF PUBLISHING AUTOMATION

Mobile +358 50 464 2045
tero.nieminen@gredi.fi

Anne Jallow

Communication, Media Relations

Mobile +358 40 530 2101
anne.jallow@gredi.fi

Pasi Korhonen

PROCESS AND DATA MANAGER

Mobile +358 40 503 3151
pasi.korhonen@gredi.fi

Timo Janhunen

Technical Expert

Mobile +358 500 409 461
timo.janhunen@gredi.fi

Annika Ketola

DIGITAL ASSET MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST, MATERNITY LEAVE

Mobile +358 40 504 5841
annika.ketola@gredi.fi

Inka Patanen

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT

Mobile +358 40 482 9779
inka.patanen@gredi.fi

Roosa Mäenpää

PUBLISHING AUTOMATION SPECIALIST

Mobile +358 45 633 8516
roosa.maenpaa@gredi.fi

You?

There's demand for a talent

+358 40 849 2620/Risto
risto.pasanen@gredi.fi

Sales, tel. +358 10 778 7100, myynti(at)gredi.fi

Personal email addresses: firstname.lastname(at)gredi.fi

Customer service
Customer service is available Mon-Fri klo 9.00–16.30.

Technical and User Support: helpdesk(at)gredi.fi
Materials and production: tuotanto(at)gredi.fi, tel. +358 10 778 7118
Other things: info(at)gredi.fi

Gredi Oy
Innopoli 2 (3. krs)
Tekniikantie 14
02150 Espoo, Finland

tel. +358 10 778 7100

Business ID: 1474817-5

 

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
 
AAA Suomen Vahvimmat Lowest credit risk Menestyjäyritys Suomalaista palvelua Koodia Suomesta Luotettava kumppani